This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Demons

Image

 

I am emotionally shutting down,
I never asked people to talk to me,
But here I am having to justify myself,
Can people not see I want to be alone?
I don’t need to be loved,
Cos love means I have to show feelings,
And my emotions are dead,
I am just a dark shadow,
Devouring everything good in it’s path,
Who needs love or friendship?
When your demons are taking your soul!

By Andrew Evans January 26th 2014

Picture from Google images, would like to give credit to the person who supplied the picture.

One response

  1. Like it or not, you are loved. You can be in the darkest holes of your life and some of us are still going to fight for you. Like it or not.

    January 26, 2014 at 2:08 pm

Leave a Reply

